serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&
serotalin® ST. JOHN&

serotalin® ST. JOHN'S WORT | 60 capsules for 2 months

"Provides inner peace in a stressful day."

  • Protects cells from oxidative stress
  • 100 % without additives
  • Synergy of genuine St. John's wort, lime blossom and co-factors
Sale price€27,99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity:

For your daily dose of happiness

Daily intake1 capsuleNRV*
St. John's wort extract177 mg-
Lime blossom extract133 mg-
L-tryptophan88 mg-
Niacin (mg NE)16 mg100%
Vitamin B22.8 mg200%
Manganese1.0 mg50%
vitamin B12.2 mg200%

Nutrient reference values according to EU Regulation 1169/2011

Adults consume 1 capsule daily in the morning with sufficient water

Do not exceed the recommended daily intake stated. Always consult your doctor before taking food supplements. Food supplements are not intended as a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Not suitable for children, pregnant women and nursing mothers.

We want you to be able to test our products without risk. This way you can convince yourself of the positive effect.

In case you are not satisfied and your expectations are not met, you can return the product and the remaining contents to us within 60 days.

Please contact support@serotalin.dewith your return request

Please note:
We will refund 100% of the purchase price to the payment method used at the time of purchase. Shipping costs will not be refunded. The product must also not be empty.
The 14-day right of withdrawal remains unaffected by the money-back guarantee.

.

.

FAQ - The most important facts in brief

serotalin® is carefully manufactured and produced in Germany. The ingredients are tested for heavy metals and pesticides, so you get a product of the highest quality.

Our manufacturing process is GMP certified. This "Good Manufacturing Practice" promises a high standard and guarantee the highest quality.

The hyperforin contained in St. John's wort acts as a reuptake inhibitor of neurotransmitters such as serotonin and norepinephrine, slowing down the breakdown of these important neurotransmitters and naturally increasing serotonin levels. In addition, St. John's wort also has a direct effect on the GABA level in the brain, which contributes significantly to the positive and unique effect of St. John's wort extracts.

For the selection of a suitable additive plant extract, we investigated a variety of extracts as well as single substances with calming effects. As an optimal ingredient and companion we identified the aqueous flower extract of the littleleaf linden (Tilia cordata), which is added to St. John's wort with a high-quality extraction ratio of 10:1.

These two main ingredients together with L-tryptophan and co-factors make the serotalin® St. John's wort edition an ideal companion.

While serotalin® - Original has a strong effect on the drive and motivation, the effect of serotalin® -Johanniskraut lies in the calming and composure.

The positive effects of St. John's wort and lime blossom have been known since the Middle Ages. In combination with the amino acid tryptophan and with valuable co-factors such as riboflavin 5-phosphate (vitamin B2), the building materials for a higher serotonin, dopamine and GABA levels with a calming effect are created.

Thus serotalin®- St. John's Wort Edition additionally protects the cells from oxidative stress, supports the energy metabolism and the nervous system and contributes to the reduction of fatigue.

Nein.

Use the synergy of real St. John's wort and lime blossom

Find inner peace


Through the calming effect of St. John's wort, reduce restlessness and excessive demands.


Relax happily & calmly


With serotalin® - St. John's wort edition in times of strong stress, regain inner strength and happy ease.

Enjoy quiet nights


serotalin® - St. John's Wort Edition increases your GABA level. Finally sleep through the nights relaxed again!



What our customers say

Customer Reviews

Based on 38 reviews
79%
(30)
16%
(6)
5%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kamila
Es wirkt

Seit dem ich die Yellow Serotalin Kapseln nehme, geht es mir besser. Ich kaufe bestimmt weiter.

M
Mathias
Super!

Begonnen habe ich in einer Phase der absoluten Ausgebranntheit mit Serotalin Original und war hellauf begeistert. Meine Energiespeicher waren total schnell wieder aufgefüllt. Bezüglich Original kann meine Bewertung beim Produkt eingesehen werden. Jetzt habe ich mir auch noch Yellow dazugeholt, da mich Original zwar wach und energetisch macht, jedoch die innere Unruhe (ich leide u.a. an einer moderaten Form der Tourettekrankheit) nicht entgegenwirkte. Dies tut Yellow ohne Zweifel. Man braucht jedoch etwas Geduld. Im Gegensatz zu Original, das sofort wirkt, benötigt Yellow einige Tage der konstanten Einnahme, ehe man die Wirkung spürt. Auch ist die Wirkung deutlich subtiler als bei Original-deswegen aber nicht weniger effektiv! Ich habe mittlerweile das Gefühl, dass mir Yellow sehr dabei hilft, weniger "verkopft" zu sein. Es fällt mir deutlich leichter im hier und jetzt zu sein. Außerdem fühle ich mich angenehm ruhig. Johanniskraut, in alten Zeiten auch "Nervenkraut" genannt, ist allein schon Balsam für die Nerven, und durch die zusätzlichen wervollen Inhaltsstoffe wird dieses Produkt vollends perfekt.
Yellow wird von mir täglich eingenommen, Original mittlerweile nur noch zusätzlich und bedarfsorientiert, zum Beispiel wenn ich weiß dass ich einen langen harten Tag vor mir habe.

O
Oliver
Wirkung ist feststellbar und sind gut verträglich

Nach ca. 14 Tagen konnte ich merken, wie die Wirkung eingesetzt hat. Ich fühle mich ruhiger und entspannter.
Zudem sind die Kapseln gut verträglich und sind ebenso recht geschmacksneutral.

Werde definitiv wieder zuschlagen und kann diese Kapseln weiterempfehlen

T
Teodóra Rózsa
Super Wirkung

Hilft Bei Alltagsstress, macht nicht müde.

M
MAvD
Schon nach kurzer Zeit mehr Ausgeglichenheit

Ich wollte mal dieses Produkt vom Glückslabor probieren und bin zufrieden.
Mein Eindruck ist, dass sich eine Gelassenheit eingestellt hat.
Ich probiere es noch weiter aus.

General Information

St. John's wort capsules - accompanying mood enhancer

Nervous restlessness, inner stress, sweating and poor sleep - does this sound familiar? Many people suffer from stress in everyday life. Relaxation is out of the question, even in the evening, snuggled up in a warm blanket. Circling thoughts can cause sleepless nights and in turn spoil your mood. Don't let that happen, but allow yourself a little relaxation. How? Quite simply: with our St. John's wort capsules. The capsules with St. John's wort and linden blossoms are your new haven of peace in your stressful everyday life.

St. John's wort capsules for bursts of courage & bliss

Stress and restlessness can inhibit you and your productivity. Don't let that happen, start your path to inner balance with serotalin® St. John's Wort Capsules....

St. John's wort capsules: use for restlessness and mental stress

You meditate regularly, do sports and basically try to live a healthy and balanced life. Nevertheless, you do not manage to switch off completely? Sometimes important issues just won't let us go. Whether it's your job, your private life or something similar - there are so many things that can cause you inner turmoil and bad mood. And this is where our St. John's wort capsules come into play: They support you in finding your inner center again and help you to simply switch off the annoying carousel of thoughts. Soothing calm thanks to St . John's wort capsules - how wonderful!
The St. John's wort capsules have it all: In addition to St. John's wort, they contain lime blossom extract, L-tryptophan, niacin and vitamin B2. All in all, you get a healthy dose of bliss in every single capsule. Sounds great, right? Find out exactly what St. John's wort and the other ingredients are all about here.

St. John's wort capsules - what is St. John's wort?

St. John's wort has been valued for its positive effects for many centuries. Only a few years ago, the yellow flowering herb was therefore even chosen as the medicinal plant of the year. Nicknamed the "captured power of the sun", one of the reasons for its name is its bright yellow flowers, which open from June onwards and add a few fabulous splashes of color to wild meadows and embankments. As soon as the medicinal plant blooms, it can be harvested. To get its beneficial effects, leaves, flowers and shoots are harvested. You don't even have to go looking for it - we've done it for you. Our St. John's wort capsules contain effective extracts that release their effects into your body. For the best results, you should take the capsules regularly and without a break. Then the natural powers of the medicinal plant can develop optimally.
But how does St. John's wort work? The extracts from the plant in our St. John's wort capsules help against mild depressive moods and calm the mind. This is due to the hyperforin contained in the leaves and flowers. This is a reuptake inhibitor of serotonin, dopamine and GABA. These are neurotransmitters that perform different tasks in your brain:

  • GABA is responsible for your mental relaxation, among other things.
  • Dopamine has a motivating, stimulating effect.
  • Serotonin is important for many bodily functions. It regulates special messenger substances and moods in your brain.


If you take hyperforin, it inhibits the renewed (too fast) reuptake of serotonin and co. into the respective transmitter cells after they have been released.

This means: If you take our St. John's wort capsules regularly, your happiness will receive a proper boost.

St. John's wort capsules with lime blossoms - restore your inner balance

St. John's wort is an effective plant when it comes to restlessness and depressive moods. Nevertheless, it does not come to you alone, but brings in the St. John's wort capsules energetic reinforcement: Linden blossoms. Linden blossoms have also been known as a natural remedy for a long time. Already centuries ago, infusions, teas and powders were mixed with the delicate blossoms. Linden blossoms are often used to treat cold symptoms, but the extracts conceal an even more important power: linden blossoms have a balancing effect. Even the scent of the fresh blossoms on the tree in nature has a calming effect. When processed into an extract, lime blossoms combat nervousness and restlessness. This helps not only in everyday working life, but especially afterwards. Thanks to the balancing effect, sleep is also more restful. Therefore, lime blossoms are a perfect complement to St. John's wort. An unbeatable duo when it comes to your inner balance.

St. John's wort capsules - herbal effect for the soul

In our St. John's wort capsules we have combined excellent active ingredients into an effective symbiosis:
St. John's wort extracts contain hyperforin, which is known as a natural reuptake inhibitor of serotonin.
Linden blossoms have a balancing effect and help against insomnia.
L-tryptophan is converted to serotonin in your body and makes bad moods look old fast.
Niacin supports the energy metabolism and contributes to the function of your nervous system.

All these ingredients you take with the serotalin® St. John's wort capsules daily. The capsules contain no additives and are easy to dose. The positive effect is of natural origin, because the ingredients support and stimulate normal processes in your organism.
What are you waiting for? With us you have luck on your side. Leave the winter blues right outside the door!

St. John's wort against depression? A natural companion on your way!

St. John's wort is especially famous for its effect against mild depression. As a reuptake inhibitor of serotonin, it builds a longer lasting feeling of happiness. St. John's wort is therefore known as a natural antidepressant. Thus, over the past centuries, it has become a true miracle drug, straight from nature into the medicine cabinets of many people. No wonder - after all, St. John's wort extracts have a much gentler effect on the body than synthetic psychotropic drugs. There are several scientific studies about the positive effects of the medicinal herb in our St. John's wort capsules. The advantage over many synthetic drugs is the gentle effect. Many antidepressants sometimes bring burdensome side effects, such as fatigue or lack of concentration. St. John's wort, on the other hand, as a natural active ingredient, has hardly any side effects and can usually be taken without concern.
There are many things in life that trigger depressive phases. In addition to overload and lack of light or sun, these can also be bereavement or genetic predisposition. No matter what takes the wind out of your sails - don't let it get you down. With our St. John's wort capsules, you can take your happiness into your own hands again and turn the sails back towards happiness.

Winter blues? It can stay outside!

Are you a winter or a summer type? Many people like the bright colors of autumn - but everything that comes after is stressful. Winter brings wetness, cold and above all darkness. And it's precisely this that can really get to us humans. Because sunlight is a true source of energy and makes us happy. This is because serotonin production is stimulated as soon as the sun's warm rays hit our face. In December or January, the clouds may not leave a spot for the sun for many days in a row. A typical consequence? Winter blues, or winter depression.
Due to lower serotonin production, moods drop and fatigue increases. We are more prone to stress and physical illness. Motivation, where are you? If everyday life then means additional stress, this can be quite demanding for body and soul.
Treat yourself to your own personal time in the sun and leave the darkness at the door in the cold. The St. John's wort capsules help you to do this and support the feeling of happiness through their reuptake-inhibiting function. Order directly your reinforcement for the whole winter: Our St. John's wort capsules are available in a practical storage pack. 60 St. John's wort capsules provide you with calming powers and mood-lifting St. John's wort for 2 months. How long is your winter? The more St. John's wort capsules you order from us, the higher our good mood discount will be for you.

St. John's wort capsules with lime blossom extract - fabulous for your health

For us, the main focus of St. John's wort and linden blossoms is their calming effect. However, this is no reason to hide the positive effects of both medicinal plants on your physical health. Because in addition to your psyche, the natural substances support your physical well-being:
The balancing and calming effect of St. John's wort can relieve headaches and migraine symptoms.
St. John's wort can also help with gastrointestinal problems.
Ladies beware: St. John's wort alleviates the symptoms of PMS, making your cycle more comfortable.
St. John's wort is also effective against bladder infections.
Linden flowers support the healing of coughs caused by colds and respiratory diseases.

Buy St. John's wort capsules - only from serotalin®

We at serotalin® want to support you in taking your performance and happiness to a new level. That is why we have developed effective nutritional supplements that work in a natural way. Our St. John's wort capsules are manufactured in Germany and meet the highest quality standards. Half measures do not come with us into the capsule! And you can also go the whole hog and order our serotalin® original as a supplement to the St. John's wort capsules. While St. John's wort has a balancing and calming effect, serotalin® Original makes you alert and fit for all challenges. Although the effects diverge, the ingredients complement each other.

Serotonin - the fuel of your good mood

Of course, you are primarily responsible for your own happiness. But there is something that triggers your feelings of happiness: serotonin. This happiness hormone is released when you are in a good mood, happy or when the sun smiles on your face. The messenger substance known as the happiness hormone has a positive effect on your mood and is therefore enormously important for your well-being. Happiness in capsules - that would be nice. And that's exactly what you can get from us to round off the St. John's wort capsules. Our serotalin® original contains a clever composition of various amino acids, vitamins and minerals. Together, the ingredients ensure that more serotonin is released in your brain and your serotonin level increases. In combination with the St. John's wort capsules you get a comprehensive effect:
The St. John's wort capsules make you gently more balanced and give you inner peace. The serotalin® original strengthen your vitality and your motivation. The perfect mixture, isn't it?

St. John's wort capsules: Dosage made easy

There are many St. John's wort preparations on the market. While teas and powders always take a little more time to take, our St. John's wort capsules are efficient. Grab a glass of water in the morning and take one St. John's wort capsule. That's it!
Boil extra water, swing the dosing spoon every morning or mix little potions? Your time is too valuable for such elaborate procedures. Our capsules make it easy for you - inner balance to go. When taking the dosage, always pay attention to the respective amount to be consumed. If you are unsure before taking them, talk to your doctor about it.
You can't imagine that the substances in the St. John's wort capsules have an effective effect? Then try it out! With our money-back guarantee, you take no risk and you can eagerly get involved in the balancing effect of St. John's wort and linden blossoms. Note, however, that St. John's wort is a natural remedy and not a magic herb. For a noticeable effect, you need to take the capsules over a longer period of time. Then they are your helpers in stressful times.

.

serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate
serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate

serotalin® YELLOW | 60 Kapseln für 2 Monate

"Sorgt für innere Ruhe im stressigen Alltag."

  • Schützt Zellen vor oxidativem Stress
  • 100 % ohne Zusatzstoffe
  • Synergie aus echtem Johanniskraut + 5-HTP
Sonderpreis€27,99
/
inkl. MwSt. + zzgl. Versand
Menge:
Serotonin Sicher bezahlen
Serotonin Deutschland

Für deine tägliche Portion Glück

Tägliche Einnahme1 KapselNRV*
Johannis­krautextrakt160 mg - 
Griffonia Seeds133 mg - 
L-Tryptophan88 mg - 
Niacin (mg NE)16 mg 100% 
Vitamin B22,8 mg200%
Mangan1,0 mg50%
Vitamin B12,2 mg200% 
Vitamin D3 (1000 I.E.)25 μg500%

Nährstoffbezugswerte gemäß EU-Verordnung 1169/2011


 

Inhaltsstoffe: Johanniskrautextrakt (Hypericum perforatum L.) (30,5%), Griffonia simplicifolia Seeds (25,4%), Überzugsmittel: Hydroxy-
propylmethylcellulose, L-Tryptophan, Niacin, Cholecalciferol, Thiaminhydrochlorid, Riboflavin-5’-phophat, Mangansulfat

Erwachsene verzehren täglich morgens 1 Kapsel mit ausreichend Wasser

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Sprechen Sie stets mit Ihrem Arzt, bevor Sie Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dienen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise. Für Kinder, Schwangere und stillende Mütter nicht geeignet.

Wir möchten, dass du ohne Risiko unsere Produkte testen kannst. So kannst du dich selbst von der positiven Wirkung überzeugen.

Für den Fall, dass du nicht zufrieden bist und deine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt werden, kannst du innerhalb von 60 Tagen, das Produkt samt verbliebenem Inhalt an uns zurücksenden.

Melde dich hierfür bitte mit deinem Rückgabe-Wunsch bei support@serotalin.de

Bitte beachte:
Wir erstatten 100 % des Kaufpreises an die beim Kauf verwendete Zahlart. Versandkosten werden nicht erstattet. Das Produkt darf auch nicht leer sein.
Das 14-tägige Widerrufsrecht bleibt von der Geld-zurück-Garantie unberührt.

.

.

FAQ - Das Wichtigste in Kürze

serotalin® wird sorgfältig in Deutschland hergestellt und produziert. Die Inhaltsstoffe werden auf Schwermetalle und Pestizide überprüft, so erhältst Du ein Produkt von höchster Qualität.

Unser Herstellungsprozess ist GMP-zertifiziert. Diese "Good Manufacturing Practice" verspricht einen hohen Standard und gewährleisten allerhöchste Qualität.

Das im Johanniskraut enthaltene Hyperforin fungiert als Wiederaufnahmehemmer von Neurotransmittern wie Serotonin und Noradrenalin- So wird der Abbau dieser wichtigen Botenstoffe verlangsamt und der Serotonin-Spiegel natürlich erhöht. Zusätzlich hat das Johanniskraut auch eine direkte Wirkung auf den GABA-Spiegel im Gehirn, was maßgeblich zum positiven und einzigartigen Effekt von Johanniskrautextrakten beiträgt.

Als optimalen Inhaltsstoff und Begleiter für das Johanniskraut wurde Griffonia mit ihrem Wirkstoff 5-HTP identifiziert. 5-HTP und Johanniskraut arbeiten sehr gut zusammen.

Diese beiden Hauptinhaltsstoffe zusammen mit L-Tryptophan und den Co-Faktoren machen serotalin YELLOW zu einem idealen Begleiter durch den stressigen Alltag.

Während serotalin® ORIGINAL sich stark auf den Antrieb , Tatendrang und Motivation auswirkt, liegt die Wirkung von serotalin® YELLOW in der Beruhigung und Gelassenheit.

Bereits seit dem Mittelalter ist die positive Wirkung von Johanniskraut und Lindenblüten bekannt. In Kombination mit der Aminosäure Tryptophan und mit wertvollen Co-Faktoren wie Riboflavin 5-Phosphat (Vitamin B2) entstehen die Baustoffe für einen höheren Serotonin-, Dopamin- und GABA-Spiegel mit einer beruhigenden Wirkung.

So schützt serotalin®- Johanniskraut Edition zusätzlich die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress, unterstützt den Energiestoffwechsel und das Nervensystem und trägt zur Verringerung von Erschöpfung bei.

Nein.

Nutze die Synergie aus echtem Johanniskraut und 5-HTP

Innere Ruhe finden


Durch die beruhigende Wirkung des Johanniskraut, Unruhe und Überforderungen abbauen.


Glücklich & gelassen sein


Mit serotalin® YELLOW in Zeiten starker Belastung, innere Stärke und glückliche Leichtigkeit zurückgewinnen.

Ruhige Nächte genießen


serotalin® YELLOW steigert deinen GABA-Spiegel. Endlich wieder erholsam die Nächte durchschlafen!



Das sagen unsere Kunden

Customer Reviews

Based on 37 reviews
76%
(28)
16%
(6)
5%
(2)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
O
Oliver
Wirkung ist feststellbar und sind gut verträglich

Nach ca. 14 Tagen konnte ich merken, wie die Wirkung eingesetzt hat. Ich fühle mich ruhiger und entspannter.
Zudem sind die Kapseln gut verträglich und sind ebenso recht geschmacksneutral.

Werde definitiv wieder zuschlagen und kann diese Kapseln weiterempfehlen

T
Teodóra Rózsa
Super Wirkung

Hilft Bei Alltagsstress, macht nicht müde.

M
MAvD
Schon nach kurzer Zeit mehr Ausgeglichenheit

Ich wollte mal dieses Produkt vom Glückslabor probieren und bin zufrieden.
Mein Eindruck ist, dass sich eine Gelassenheit eingestellt hat.
Ich probiere es noch weiter aus.

K
Kirsten Roth
Bessere Grundstimmung

Ich bin 40 Jahre, Hausfrau und Mutter. Dazu körperlich behindert und psychisch angeschlagen. Ich habe vieles immer in Absprache mit meinen Ärzten ausprobiert und bin zufällig hierauf gestoßen. Am 6. Tag bemerkte ich eine deutliche Verbesserung meiner Grundstimmung und Laune und fühlte mich nicht mehr so stark antrieb- bzw motivatinslos. Ich empfehle es weiter!

M
Mechthild Wasmer
Sehr gutes Präparat

Man braucht etwas Geduld; aber es wirkt

Allgemeine Informationen

Johanniskraut-Kapseln – Begleitender Stimmungsaufheller

Nervöse Unruhe, innerer Stress, Schweißausbrüche und schlechter Schlaf – kommt Dir das bekannt vor? Viele Menschen leiden im Alltag unter Stress. An Entspannung ist selbst abends, eingekuschelt in die warme Bettdecke, nicht zu denken. Kreisende Gedanken können für schlaflose Nächte sorgen und einem dadurch wiederum ganz schön die Laune vermiesen. Lass das nicht zu, sondern gönne Dir ein wenig Entspannung. Wie? Ganz einfach: mit unseren Johanniskraut-Kapseln. Die Kapseln mit Johanniskraut und Griffonia Seeds sind Dein neuer Ruhepol im anstrengenden Alltag.

Johanniskraut-Kapseln für Mutausbrüche & Glückseligkeit

Stress und Unruhe können Dich und Deine Produktivität hemmen. Lass das nicht zu, starte mit den serotalin® Johanniskraut-Kapseln Deinen Weg zur inneren Balance...

Johanniskraut-Kapseln: Verwendung bei Unruhe und psychischer Belastung

Du meditierst regelmäßig, treibst Sport und versuchst grundsätzlich gesund und ausgeglichen zu leben. Trotzdem schaffst Du es nicht, gänzlich abzuschalten? Manchmal lassen uns bedeutende Themen einfach nicht los. Egal, ob Job, Privatleben oder Ähnliches – es gibt so vieles, das Dir innere Unruhe und schlechte Laune bescheren kann. Und hier kommen unsere Johanniskraut-Kapseln ins Spiel: Sie unterstützen Dich dabei, Deine innere Mitte wiederzufinden und helfen dir, das nervige Gedankenkarussell einfach mal abzuschalten. Wohltuende Ruhe dank Johanniskraut-Kapseln – wie wunderbar!
Die Johanniskraut-Kapseln haben es in sich: Neben dem Johanniskraut enthalten sie unter anderem Griffonia Seeds, L-Tryptophan, Niacin und Vitamin B2. Alles in allem erhältst Du eine gesunde Portion Glückseligkeit in jeder einzelnen Kapsel. Klingt toll, oder? Was es genau mit dem Johanniskraut und den anderen Inhaltsstoffen auf sich hat, erfährst Du hier.

Johanniskraut-Kapseln – was ist Johanniskraut?

Das Johanniskraut wird schon seit vielen Jahrhunderten aufgrund seiner positiven Wirkung geschätzt. Erst vor wenigen Jahren wurde das gelb blühende Kraut deshalb sogar zur Heilpflanze des Jahres gekürt. Den Spitznamen als "eingefangene Kraft der Sonne", hat sie unter anderem durch ihre grell gelben Blüten, die sich ab Juni öffnen und wilden Wiesen und Böschungen ein paar fabelhafte Farbtupfer verleihen. Sobald die Heilpflanze blüht, kann sie geerntet werden. Um an ihre positive Wirkung zu gelangen, werden Blätter, Blüten und Triebe geerntet. Du musst Dich gar nicht erst auf die Suche machen – wir haben das für Dich übernommen. In unseren Johanniskraut-Kapseln stecken effektive Extrakte, die ihre Wirkung in Deinem Körper freisetzen. Für das beste Ergebnis solltest Du die Kapseln regelmäßig und ohne Pause einnehmen. Dann können sich die natürlichen Kräfte der Heilpflanze optimal entfalten.
Aber wie wirkt Johanniskraut? Die Extrakte aus der Pflanze in unseren Johanniskraut-Kapseln helfen gegen leichte depressive Verstimmungen und beruhigen den Geist. Dafür sorgt das in den Blättern und Blüten enthaltene Hyperforin. Das ist ein Wiederaufnahmehemmer von Serotonin, Dopamin und GABA. Das sind Neurotransmitter, die in Deinem Gehirn unterschiedliche Aufgaben übernehmen:

  • GABA ist unter anderem für Deine mentale Entspannung zuständig.
  • Dopamin besitzt eine motivierende, anregende Wirkung.
  • Serotonin ist für viele Körperfunktionen wichtig. Es reguliert spezielle Botenstoffe und Stimmungen in Deinem Gehirn.


Nimmst Du Hyperforin auf, so hemmt es nach der Freisetzung von Serotonin und Co. deren erneute (zu schnelle) Wiederaufnahme in die jeweiligen Senderzellen.

Das bedeutet: Bei regelmäßiger Einnahme unserer Johanniskraut-Kapseln erhält Dein Glück einen ordentlichen Schub.

 

Johanniskraut-Kapseln – pflanzliche Wirkung für die Seele

In unseren Johanniskraut-Kapseln haben wir exzellente Wirkstoffe zu einer effektiven Symbiose vereint:
Johanniskrautextrakte beinhalten Hyperforin, was als natürlicher Wiederaufnahmehemmer von Serotonin bekannt ist.
L-Tryptophan wird in Deinem Körper zu Serotonin umgewandelt und lässt schlechte Stimmung schnell alt aussehen.
Niacin unterstützt den Energiestoffwechsel und trägt zur Funktion Deines Nervensystems bei.

All diese Inhaltsstoffe nimmst Du mit den serotalin® YELLOW Johanniskraut-Kapseln täglich zu dir. Die Kapseln enthalten keine Zusatzstoffe und sind einfach zu dosieren. Die positive Wirkung ist natürlichen Ursprungs, da durch die Inhaltsstoffe ganz normale Vorgänge in Deinem Organismus unterstützt und angeregt werden.
Worauf wartest Du noch? Mit uns hast Du das Glück auf Deiner Seite. Lass den Winterblues direkt vor der Tür!

Johanniskraut gegen Depressionen? Ein natürlicher Begleiter auf Deinem Wege!

Johanniskraut ist insbesondere für seine Wirkung gegen leichte Depressionen berühmt. Als Wiederaufnahmehemmer von Serotonin baut es ein länger anhaltendes Glücksgefühl auf. Johanniskraut ist daher als natürliches Antidepressivum bekannt. So hat es sich die letzten Jahrhunderte zu einem wahren Wundermittel entwickelt, direkt aus der Natur in die Medizinschränke vieler Menschen. Kein Wunder – schließlich wirken Johanniskrautextrakte wesentlich schonender auf den Körper als synthetische Psychopharmaka. Über die positiven Effekte von dem Heilkraut in unseren Johanniskraut-Kapseln gibt es einige wissenschaftliche Studien. Der Vorteil gegenüber vielen synthetischen Mitteln ist die schonende Wirkung. Viele Antidepressiva bringen teilweise belastende Nebenwirkungen mit sich, wie Müdigkeit oder Konzentrationsschwäche. Johanniskraut hingegen hat als natürlicher Wirkstoff kaum Nebenwirkungen und kann meist ohne Bedenken eingenommen werden.
Im Leben gibt es viele Dinge, die depressive Phasen auslösen. Neben Überbelastung und Licht- bzw. Sonnenmangel können das auch Trauerfälle oder die genetische Veranlagung sein. Egal, was Dir den Wind aus den Segeln nimmt – lass Dich nicht unterkriegen. Mit unseren Johanniskraut-Kapseln nimmst Du Dein Glück wieder selbst in die Hand und drehst die Segel wieder Richtung Happiness.

Winterblues? Der kann schön draußen bleiben!

Bist Du ein Winter- oder ein Sommertyp? Viele Menschen mögen zwar die bunten Farben im Herbst – aber alles, was danach kommt, ist belastend. Der Winter bringt Nässe, Kälte und vor allem Dunkelheit. Gerade die kann uns Menschen ganz schön zu schaffen machen. Denn Sonnenlicht ist eine wahre Energiequelle und macht uns glücklich. Das liegt daran, dass die Serotoninproduktion angeregt wird, sobald die warmen Strahlen der Sonne unser Gesicht treffen. Im Dezember oder Januar kann es vorkommen, dass die Wolken viele Tage am Stück keinen Fleck für die Sonne freilassen. Eine typische Folge? Winter-Blues oder auch Winterdepression.
Durch die geringere Serotoninproduktion sinkt die Laune und die Müdigkeit nimmt zu. Wir sind anfälliger für Stress und physische Erkrankungen. Motivation, wo bist du? Wenn dann der Alltag zusätzliche Belastung bedeutetet, kann das ganz schön fordernd für Körper und Seele sein. 
Gönne Dir Deine ganz persönliche Sonnenzeit und lass die Dunkelheit vor der Tür in der Kälte stehen. Die Johanniskraut-Kapseln helfen Dir dabei und unterstützen das Glücksgefühl durch ihre wiederaufnahmehemmende Funktion. Bestell Dir direkt Deine Verstärkung für den ganzen Winter: Unsere Johanniskraut-Kapseln erhältst Du im praktischen Vorratspack. 60 Johanniskraut-Kapseln versorgen Dich 2 Monate lang mit beruhigenden Kräften und stimmungsaufhellendem Johanniskraut. Wie lange ist Dein Winter? Je mehr Johanniskraut-Kapseln Du bei uns bestellst, desto höher fällt unser Gute-Laune-Rabatt für Dich aus.

Johanniskraut-Kapseln mit Griffonia – fabelhaft für Deine Gesundheit

Für uns steht bei der Johanniskraut-Verwendung und den Griffonia Samen die beruhigende Wirkung im Vordergrund. Das ist jedoch kein Grund, die positiven Effekte der beiden Heilpflanzen auf Deine körperliche Gesundheit zu verschweigen. Denn neben Deiner Psyche unterstützen die natürlichen Substanzen Dein körperliches Wohlbefinden:
Die ausgleichende und beruhigende Wirkung vom Johanniskraut kann Kopfschmerzen und Migränesymptome lindern.
Johanniskraut kann außerdem bei Magen-Darm-Problemen helfen.
Ladys aufgepasst: Johanniskraut mildert die Symptome von PMS und macht Dir damit Deinen Zyklus angenehmer.
Auch bei Blasenentzündungen zeigt Johanniskraut Wirkung.
 

Johanniskraut-Kapseln kaufen – nur von serotalin®

Wir von serotalin® möchten Dich unterstützen, Deine Leistungsfähigkeit und Dein Glück auf ein neues Level zu befördern. Deshalb haben wir effektive Nahrungsergänzung entwickelt, die auf natürliche Weise wirkt. Unsere Johanniskraut-Kapseln werden in Deutschland hergestellt und entsprechen höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Halbe Sachen kommen bei uns nicht in die Kapsel! Und auch Du kannst direkt aufs Ganze gehen und als Ergänzung zu den Johanniskraut-Kapseln unser serotalin® Original bestellen. Während Johanniskraut ausgleichend und beruhigend wirkt, macht serotalin® Original Dich wach und fit für sämtliche Herausforderungen. Obwohl die Wirkungen auseinandergehen, ergänzen die Inhaltsstoffe sich gegenseitig.

Serotonin – der Kraftstoff Deiner guten Laune

Natürlich bist in erster Linie Du selbst für Dein Glück verantwortlich. Aber es gibt etwas, dass Deine Glücksgefühle erst auslöst: Serotonin. Dieses Glückshormon wird ausgeschüttet, wenn Du gute Laune hast, Dich freust oder die Sonne Dein Gesicht anlacht. Der als Glückshormon bekannte Botenstoff wirkt sich positiv auf Deine Stimmung aus und ist daher für Dein Wohlbefinden enorm wichtig. Glück in Kapseln – das wäre schön. Und genau das kannst Du bei uns abrundend zu den Johanniskraut-Kapseln erhalten. Unser serotalin® Original beinhaltet eine clevere Zusammensetzung verschiedener Aminosäuren, Vitamine und Mineralien. Gemeinsam sorgen die Inhaltsstoffe dafür, dass in Deinem Gehirn mehr Serotonin freigesetzt wird und Dein Serotoninspiegel steigt. In Kombination mit den Johanniskraut-Kapseln erhältst Du eine umfassende Wirkung:
Die Johanniskraut-Kapseln machen Dich sanft ausgeglichener und geben Dir innere Ruhe. Das serotalin® Original stärken Deine Vitalität und Deine Motivation. Die perfekte Mischung, oder?

Johanniskraut-Kapseln: Dosierung leicht gemacht

Johanniskraut Präparate gibt es viele auf dem Markt. Während Tees und Pülverchen bei der Einnahme immer etwas mehr Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, sind unsere Johanniskraut-Kapseln effizient. Schnapp Dir morgens ein Glas Wasser und nehme eine Johanniskraut Kapsel ein. Das war's schon!
Extra Wasser aufkochen, jeden Morgen den Dosierlöffel schwingen oder kleine Zaubertränke mixen? Deine Zeit ist zu wertvoll für solche aufwendigen Prozeduren. Unsere Kapseln machen es Dir einfach – innere Balance to go. Beachte bei der Dosierung stets die jeweilige Verzehrmenge. Falls Du Dir vor der Einnahme unsicher bist, sprich mit Deinem Arzt darüber.
Du kannst Dir nicht vorstellen, dass die Substanzen in den Johanniskraut-Kapseln eine effektive Wirkung zeigen? Dann probier es aus! Mit unserer Geld-zurück-Garantie gehst Du kein Risiko ein und kannst Dich gespannt auf den ausgleichenden Effekt von Johanniskraut und Griffonia Seeds einlassen. Beachte jedoch, dass es sich bei Johanniskraut um ein natürliches Heilmittel und kein Zauberkraut handelt. Für einen spürbaren Effekt musst Du die Kapseln über einen längeren Zeitraum einnehmen. Dann sind sie Deine Helfer in stressigen Zeiten.

.